19th Annual Conference of the Texas Aggie Bar Association

March 2-3, 2018
College Station, Texas

The 19th Annual Conference of the Texas Aggie Bar Association will take place on March 2-3, 2018.  The Conference includes an optional Friday Night Dinner/Social at the Chicken Oil Company ($20/person), a Saturday CLE Program ($50/Student Member or $225/Attorney Member), and a Saturday Night Reception/Banquet where the TABA recognizes the 2018 Scholarship Recipients and the 2018 TABA Distinguished Lawyer.  Admission to the Saturday Night Reception is included in the $225 Attorney Registration price, but is not included in the Student Registration price.  (Government employees, email from your ".gov" or similar official email address for a special discount code to receive a $75 discount off the regular attorney member rate!)  Student / Guest tickets to the Saturday Night Reception are $40 per person.  We are also pleased on Saturday after the conference to offer, thanks to the 12th Man Foundation, a special tour of Kyle Field for a discounted rate of $12 a person.  You may register for the tour using one of the links below.   

To learn more about the Conference Events, please visit the Conference Events page.

Additional information about the Saturday CLE Program is available on the Conference Schedule page.

A block of rooms has been reserved at The George in College Station. Please visit Hotel and Entertainment for details.

To register for the 19th Annual Conference of the Texas Aggie Bar Association, you must be a current member of the TABA. Become a member by completing your Membership Application.


Sponsored by our DIAMOND SPONSOR: 


Download a Prior Year's Brochure:

19th Annual Conference (2018), 18th Annual Conference (2017), 17th Annual Conference (2016), 16th Annual Conference (2015), 14th Annual Conference (2013), 13th Annual Conference (2012), 12th Annual Conference (2011), 11th Annual Conference (2010)


Expanding the Aggie Network in the legal community and providing scholarship
opportunities for future Aggie attorneys

Copyright 2011 Texas Aggie Bar Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software